top of page

International Office

220, White Plains Road Tarry town, NY 10591, USA

Phone:

1 914 631-1331

Fax:

1 914 332-1582

Dr. Charles S. Yang
Chairman
chair@upf.org


Dr. Michael W. Jenkins
President
MWJenkins22@gmail.com

Dr. Ricardo De Sena
Director, United Nations Relations
rdesena@upf.org

Dr. Tageldin Hamad

Advisor, United Nations Relations

thamad@upf.org

Mr. Man Ho Woo
Director, Executive Office
executive@upf.org

Mrs. Kathleen Hwang 
Director, Office of Communications
reports@upf.org

Mr. Dieudonne Nkwethat
Director, Office of Finance and Legal Affairs


Mrs. Ann Gagne 
Director, Office of Finance

Regional Offices

Korea

6f, 319 Cheongpa-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul Korea 04308

Phone:

Fax:

+82-02-3279-4100, 02-3279-4105

+82-02-3279-4149

Dr. Chang Shik Yang
Regional Chair

korea@upf.org


Mr. Dong Won Jung

Vice-President and Secretary General

jmanami@hanmail.net

Japan

Seiyaku Building 5F, 5-13-2- Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku Tokyo, 160-0022

Phone:

Fax:

+81-3-6457-4962

+81-3-5366-0390

Dr. Katsumi Otsuka
Regional Chair

japan@upf.org

Mr. Shunsuke Uotani

Secretary General

suotani@aka.gmobb.jp

North America

481 8th Avenue, Suite 628 New York, NY 10001

Phone:

Fax:

+1-212-819-1999

+1-212-997-0051

Dr. Michael Jenkins

Regional Chair

northamerica@upf.org


Mr. Larry Moffitt

Secretary General

Africa 

25 Bujumura Street, Wuse II, Abuja, Nigeria
66 Rue E 118 Riviera 3 Copraci, 01 BP 6113, Abidjan 01, Cote d’Ivoire

Phone:

Fax:

+234 8166144035

+225 21 350 541, +225 07 01 61 81

-

Dr. Katherine Rigney
Regional Chair

africa@upf.org


Mr. Adama Doumbia
Regional Co-Chair and Secretary General (English)

adoumbia@upf.org

Dr. Paterne Zinsou

Secretary General (French)

Asia Pacific

810 Bhagawatibahal, Naxal – 1, Kathmandu, Nepal 21009
Ramkhamhaeng 24 Road, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240 Thailand

Phone: 

Fax:

+977-1-4444871, +977-1-4444818

+66-2-718-7766 Ext. 240

+66-2-718-5086

Dr. Katsumi Otsuka
Regional Co-Chair

asia@upf.org

Dr. Ek Nath Dhakal
Regional Co-Chair

eknathsecretariat@gmail.com

Mr. Saito Hajime
Regional Vice-Chair

upf.asia@gmail.com


Mrs. Ursula McLackland
Secretary General

upf.asia@gmail.com

Europe and Middle East

Espace Barrault,98 rue Barrault, 75013 Paris, France
Osmanga Mah. Sogutlucesme Cad. Sayi: 132 Kat:3 D: 4 Kadikoy- Istanbul/ Turkey

Phone: 

Fax:

+33-1-6928-5428

-

Dr. Michael Balcomb 
Regional Co-Chair

europe@upf.org

Mr. Jacques Marion
Regional Co-Chair

europe@upf.org

Mr. Mark Brann

Regional Vice-Chair

mpbrann@aol.com

Mr. Konstantin Krylov

East Europe Secretary General

eurasia@upf.org

Mr. David Fraser Harris

Middle East Secretary General

syrdavid@yahoo.com

Central America and the Caribbean

Edificio Embajada para la Paz 175 Noroeste del Mega Super Barrio Pilar, Guadalupe Costa Rica

Phone: 

Fax:

+506-7168-4662, +1 (908) 808-3501

-

Dr. Ricardo De Sena

Regional Chair

rdesena@upf.org


Mr. Mario Salinas

Secretary General

cac@upf.org

South America

Rua Cardeal Arcoverde 928, Pinheiros Sao Paulo Cep –05408- 001 Brazil

Phone:

Fax:

+55-11-3060-3610, +55-15-98188-0618

+55-15-3359-9743

Dr. Neudir Simao Ferabolli

Regional Chair

upflatinamerica@gmail.com

Email 

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn
  • 플리커
bottom of page