FOLLOW US

FacebookInstagramYoutubeLinkedinFlickr

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

May 2022
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Events Calendar

Today
UpComing this month
VII Rally of Hope
Saturday 11 September 2021

September 12, 9:30 am (Korea) / September 11, 8:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM PDT

https://tv.peacelink.live 

Registration link: https://rallyofhope.us

"Racism, religious intolerance, the desecration of nature, and other misfortunes of our world are the result of serious problems in the human heart. That's where we should approach the solution of world problems. The hatred in the heart of man must be replaced with love."

~ Dr. Hak Ja Han Moon, Founder, Rally of Hope

 

FINAL Rally of Hope Flyer Sept 2021 copy 3